Board of Directors

  1. John Abel, TRVDA Vice-Chairman, 1809 Greenview Drive, Pekin, IL 61554, Tel: 309-202-9565, Email: jpabel@ci.pekin.il.us Pekin Appointee 2014
  2. Laraine E. Bryson, TRVDA Secretary, 317 S. MacArthur Highway, Peoria, IL 61605, Tel: 309-672-4355, Email: lebryson@tcpul.com Governors Appointee (Peoria) Term Expires 01-20-14
  1. Russ Crawford, 204 District Court, East Peoria, IL 61611, Tel: 309-694-2827, Cel: 309-265-2468, Email: russ@mtco.com, Tazewell County Appointee 2012 Term: 01-21-16
  1. Jimmy Dillon, TRVDA Chairman, 2613 W. Belle Vista Court, West Peoria, IL 60614, Tel: 309-637-7721 Email: jdillon@peoriacounty.org, Peoria County Appointee 2014
  1. Mike Everett, 408 South Market Street, Washington, IL 61571, Tel: 309-645-4901, Email: meverett@ibew34.org, Governors Appointee (Tazewell) Term Expires 01-19-15
  1. Marty Helfers, 400 NE Jefferson St. Suite 403, Peoria, Illinois 61603, Home: 400 Wildberry Dr., Normal, IL 61761, Tel: 309 674-9243, Cel: 309-264-8940, Email: martyhelfers@sbcglobal.net Governor Appointee Term Expires 01-18-16
  1. Ty Livingston, 100 S. Main Street, East Peoria, IL 61611, Tel: 309-698-4717, Email: tylivingston@cityofeastpeoria.com East Peoria Appointee 2012
  1. Tony Rolando (DCEO), 2 N. Main Street, Canton, IL 61520, Home: 315 Pecan St, Canton, IL 61520, Cel: 309-338-4191, H: 309-472-6291Email: rolando@illinois.gov, DCEO Appointee
  2. Tim Schoon, TRVDA Treasurer, P. O. Box 333, Washburn, IL 61571, Tel: 309-248-7591, Email: Tim.Schoon@hometownbanks.com, Woodford County Appointee 2013
  3. Chris Setti, 401 NE Jefferson Avenue, Peoria, IL 61603,  Tel: 309-495-5956, Cel: 309-472-6291, Email: csetti@greaterpeoriaedc.org Peoria City Appointe
  4. Michael Stevens, One Natural Resources Way, Springfield, IL 62702, Tel: 217-785-0073, Email: Michael.j.stevens@illinois.gov, IDNR Appointee