Tri-County River Valley Development Authority
Schedule of Board Meetings

January 11, 2017, Wed           Board Meeting*

February 8, 2017, Wed           Board Meeting

March 8, 2017, Wed                Board Meeting*

April 12, 2017, Wed                Board Meeting*

May 10, 2017, Wed                 Board Meeting*

June 14, 2017, Wed                Board Meeting*

July 12, 2017, Wed                 Board Meeting

August 9, 2017, Wed              Board Meeting*

September 3, 2017, Wed        Board Meeting*

October 11, 2017, Wed           Board Meeting*

November 8, 2017, Wed         Board Meeting*

December 13, 2017, Wed       Board Meeting*

January 10, 2018, Wed           Board Meeting*

February 14, 2018, Wed         Board Meeting

March 14, 2018, Wed              Board Meeting*

April 11, 2018, Wed                Board Meeting*

May 9, 2018, Wed                   Board Meeting*

June 13, 2018, Wed                Board Meeting*

July 11, 2018, Wed                 Board Meeting*

August 8, 2018, Wed              Board Meeting*

September 12, 2018, Wed      Board Meeting*

October 10, 2018, Wed           Board Meeting*

November 14, 2018, Wed       Board Meeting*

December 12, 2018, Wed       Board Meeting*

 

All regular meetings of the Authority will be held on the days identified at 4:00 p.m. at the offices of the Authority,
456 Fulton Street, Suite 401, Peoria, IL 61602. (* Only if needed and actionable items are scheduled. Please contact the Executive Director to confirm meeting dates)
Proposed 09-21-16